Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lexy Baker Series Books 10-16 Bundle (PAPERBACK)

Lexy Baker Series Books 10-16 Bundle (PAPERBACK)

Regular price $62.99 USD
Regular price $90.93 USD Sale price $62.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Expect 2-3 WEEKS for paperback delivery

View full details

 

Hilarious whodunit with quirky characters for fans of Golden Girls and Murder She Wrote. A clean, fun read. Recipes Included!

This offer is for paperback books 10-16 in the Lexy Baker Series

Regular Price - $90.93
SALE PRICE = $62.99
40% off!!

expect delivery to take 2-4 weeks.

The Lexy Baker series is definitely a page turner!